Board and Staff

CCJL Board of Directors 2017


David Kelly, 1stBank, President

Andrew Myers, Wheeler Trigg O’Donnell, 1st Vice President

Melissa Kuipers, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, 2nd Vice President

Richard Turano, Allstate, Secretary

Lee Mickus, Taylor Anderson, Past President



Brent Anderson, Colorado Concern

Mike Benschneider, Farmers Insurance

Keith Berlin, State Farm Insurance

Kelly Campbell, Property & Casualty Insurers Assn.

Dale Charles, Prime Industries

Angela Doss, Nationwide Insurance

Robert Ferm, Hall & Evans

Loren Furman, Colorado Association of Commerce & Industry

Roger Hays, NFIB/Premier Employer Services

Terry Leve, Pinnacol Assurance

Dean McConnell, COPIC

Katherine Mulready, Colorado Hospital Association

Jim Noon, Centennial Container

Ellen Poole, USAA

Jody Randall, American Civil Constructors

Richard Turano, Allstate Insurance Company

Jenifer Waller, Colorado Bankers Association


Mark Hillman, Executive Director

Jeff Weist, Legislative Director

Media inquiries –